List of districts in Mizoram

How many districts are there in Mizoram?

There are 8 districts in Mizoram. Here is the list of Mizoram districts.
No. Name of District Area (sq km) Population Name of Head Quarters
1 Aizawl 3,577 339,812 Aizawl
2 Kolasib 1,386 60,977 Kolasib
3 Lawngtlai 2,519 73,050 Lawngtlai
4 Lunglei 4,572 137,155 Lunglei
5 Mamit 2,967 62,313 Mamit
6 Saiha 1,414 60,823 Saiha
7 Serchhip 1,424 55,539 Serchhip
8 Champhai 3,168 101,389 Champhai

Mizoram district Map

About Mizoram

Mizoram tourism


Mizoram tourism. know more

Hindi languages


Find the history of Hindi Language. know more



English to Hindi grocery translations. know more


Lok Sabha Seats

List of lok sabha seats in Mizoram know more

news NRIOL 25years Celebration

NRIOL.COM, the premier online community since 1997 for the Indian immigrant community provides a range of resourceful services for immigrants and visitors in America.

Contact our customer service team

Estd. 1997 © Copyright NRI Online Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved worldwide.