List of 4 Lok Sabha constituencies - Himachal Pradesh (Lok Sabha seats)

View more

How many lok sabha seats in Himachal Pradesh ?

Here is a list of Lok Sabha seats for the State of Himachal Pradesh . Himachal Pradesh has 4 Lok Sabha constituencies.

No. Constituency Name
1 Kangra
2 Mandi
No. Constituency Name
3 Hamirpur
4 Shimla

About Himachal Pradesh

Himachal Pradesh  tourism Tourism

Himachal Pradesh tourism. know more

Hindi languages Languages

Find the history of Hindi Language. know more

groceries Groceries

English to Hindi grocery translations. know more

indian statistics Statistics

Statistical information of India know more

news NRIOL 25years Celebration

NRIOL.COM, the premier online community since 1997 for the Indian immigrant community provides a range of resourceful services for immigrants and visitors in America.

Contact our customer service team

Estd. 1997 © Copyright NRI Online Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved worldwide.