List of 10 Lok Sabha constituencies - Haryana (Lok Sabha seats)

View more

How many lok sabha seats in Haryana?

Here is a list of Lok Sabha seats for the State of Haryana . Haryana has 4 Lok Sabha constituencies.

No. Constituency Name
1 Ambala
2 Kurukshetra
3 Sirsa
4 Hissar
5 Karnal
No. Constituency Name
6 Sonipat
7 Rohtak
8 Bhiwani–Mahendragarh
9 Gurgaon
10 Faridabad

About Haryana

Haryana tourism Tourism

Haryana tourism. know more

Hindi languages Languages

Find the history of Hindi Language. know more

groceries Groceries

English to Hindi grocery translations. know more

indian statistics Statistics

Statistical information of India know more

news NRIOL 25years Celebration

NRIOL.COM, the premier online community since 1997 for the Indian immigrant community provides a range of resourceful services for immigrants and visitors in America.

Contact our customer service team

Estd. 1997 © Copyright NRI Online Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved worldwide.