List of 17 Lok Sabha constituencies - West Bengal (Lok Sabha seat)

View more

How many lok sabha seats in West Bengal?

Here is a list of Lok Sabha seats for the State of West Bengal. West Bengal has 17 Lok Sabha constituencies.

No. Constituency Name
1 Cooch Behar
2 Alipurduars
3 Jalpaiguri
4 Darjeeling
5 Raiganj
6 Balurghat
7 Maldaha Uttar
8 Maldaha Dakshin
9 Jangipur
No. Constituency Name
10 Jadavpur
11 Kolkata Dakshin
12 Kolkata Uttar
13 Howrah
14 Uluberia
15 Srerampur
16 Hooghly
17 Arambag

About West Bengal

West Bengal tourism Tourism

West Bengal tourism. know more

Bengali languages Languages

Find the history of Bengali Language. know more

groceries Groceries

English to Bengali grocery translations. know more

indian statistics Statistics

Statistical information of India know more

news NRIOL 25years Celebration

NRIOL.COM, the premier online community since 1997 for the Indian immigrant community provides a range of resourceful services for immigrants and visitors in America.

Contact our customer service team

Estd. 1997 © Copyright NRI Online Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved worldwide.