List of 13 Lok Sabha constituencies - Punjab (Lok Sabha seats)

View more

How many lok sabha seats in Punjab?

Here is a list of Lok Sabha seats for the State of Punjab. Punjab has 13 Lok Sabha constituencies.

No. Constituency Name
1 Gurdaspur
2 Amritsar
3 Khadoor Sahib
4 Jalandhar
5 Hoshiarpur
6 Anandpur Sahib
7 Ludhiana
No. Constituency Name
8 Fatehgarh Sahib
9 Faridkot
10 Firozpur
11 Bathinda
12 Sangrur
13 Patiala

About Punjab

Punjab tourism Tourism

Punjab tourism. know more

Punjabi languages Languages

Find the history of Punjabi Language. know more

groceries Groceries

English to Punjabi grocery translations. know more

indian statistics Statistics

Statistical information of India know more

news NRIOL 25years Celebration

NRIOL.COM, the premier online community since 1997 for the Indian immigrant community provides a range of resourceful services for immigrants and visitors in America.

Contact our customer service team

Estd. 1997 © Copyright NRI Online Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved worldwide.