List of 14 Lok Sabha constituencies - Assam (Lok Sabha seats)

View more

How many lok sabha seats in Assam ?

Here is a list of Lok Sabha seats for the State of Assam. Assam has 14 Lok Sabha constituencies.

No. Constituency Name
1 Karimganj
2 Silchar
3 Autonomous District
4 Dhubri
5 Kokrajhar
6 Barpeta
7 Gauhati
No. Constituency Name
1 Mangaldoi
2 Tezpur
3 Nowgong
4 Kaliabor
5 Jorhat
6 Dibrugarh
7 Lakhimpur

About Assam

Assam tourism Tourism

Assam tourism. know more

Assamese languages Languages

Find the history of Assamese Language. know more

groceries Groceries

English to Assamese grocery translations. know more

indian statistics Statistics

Statistical information of India know more

news NRIOL 25years Celebration

NRIOL.COM, the premier online community since 1997 for the Indian immigrant community provides a range of resourceful services for immigrants and visitors in America.

Contact our customer service team

Estd. 1997 © Copyright NRI Online Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved worldwide.