List of 1 Lok Sabha constituency - Lakshadweep (Lok Sabha seats)

View more
How many lok sabha seats in Lakshadweep?
Here is a list of Lok Sabha seats for the State of Lakshadweep. Lakshadweep has 1 Lok Sabha constituency.
No. Constituency Name
1 Lakshadweep

About Lakshadweep

Lakshadweep tourism Tourism

Lakshadweep tourism. know more

Malayalam languages Languages

Find the history of Malayalam Language. know more

groceries Groceries

English to Malayalam grocery translations. know more

indian statistics Statistics

Statistical information of India know more

Estd. 1997 © Copyright NRI Online Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved worldwide.