List of 5 Lok Sabha constituencies - Uttarakhand (Lok Sabha seats)

View more
How many lok sabha seats in Uttarakhand?
Here is a list of Lok Sabha seats for the State of Uttarakhand. Uttarakhand has 5 Lok Sabha constituencies.
No. Constituency Name
1 Tehri Garhwal
2 Garhwal
3 Almora

No. Constituency Name
4 Nainital–Udhamsingh Nagar
5 Haridwar

About Uttarakhand

Uttarakhand tourism Tourism

Uttarakhand tourism. know more

Hindi languages Languages

Find the history of Hindi Language. know more

groceries Groceries

English to Hindi grocery translations. know more

indian statistics Statistics

Statistical information of India know more

Estd. 1997 © Copyright NRI Online Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved worldwide.