List of 2 Lok Sabha constituencies - Meghalaya (Lok Sabha seats)

View more
How many lok sabha seats in Meghalaya?
Here is a list of Lok Sabha seats for the State of Meghalaya. Meghalaya has 2 Lok Sabha constituencies.
No. Constituency Name
1 Shillong

No. Constituency Name
2 Tura

About Meghalaya

Meghalaya tourism Tourism

Meghalaya tourism. know more

Hindi languages Languages

Find the history of Hindi Language. know more

groceries Groceries

English to Hindi grocery translations. know more

indian statistics Statistics

Statistical information of India know more

Estd. 1997 © Copyright NRI Online Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved worldwide.