List of 2 Lok Sabha constituencies - Tripura (Lok Sabha seats)

View more
How many lok sabha seats in Tripura?
Here is a list of Lok Sabha seats for the State of Tripura. Tripura has 2 Lok Sabha constituencies.
No. Constituency Name
1 Tripura West

No. Constituency Name
2 Tripura East

About Tripura

Tripura tourism Tourism

Tripura tourism. know more

Bengali languages Languages

Find the history of Bengali Language. know more

groceries Groceries

English to Bengali grocery translations. know more

indian statistics Statistics

Statistical information of India know more

Estd. 1997 © Copyright NRI Online Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved worldwide.