List of 6 Lok Sabha constituencies - Jammu and Kashmir (Lok Sabha seats)

View more
How many lok sabha seats in Jammu and Kashmir ?
Here is a list of Lok Sabha seats for the State of Jammu and Kashmir . Jammu and Kashmir has 6 Lok Sabha constituencies.
No. Constituency Name
1 Baramulla
2 Srinagar
3 Anantnag

No. Constituency Name
4 Ladakh
5 Udhampur
6 Jammu

About Jammu and Kashmir

Jammu and Kashmir tourism Tourism

Jammu and Kashmir tourism. know more

Urdu languages Languages

Find the history of Urdu Language. know more

groceries Groceries

English to Urdu grocery translations. know more

indian statistics Statistics

Statistical information of India know more

Estd. 1997 © Copyright NRI Online Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved worldwide.