List of 7 Lok Sabha constituencies - Delhi (Lok Sabha seats)

View more
How many lok sabha seats in Delhi ?
Here is a list of Lok Sabha seats for the State of Delhi . Delhi has 7 Lok Sabha constituencies.
No. Constituency Name
1 Chandni Chowk
2 North East Delhi
3 East Delhi
4 New Delhi

No. Constituency Name
5 North West Delhi
6 West Delhi
7 South Delhi

About Delhi

Delhi  tourism Tourism

Delhi tourism. know more

Hindi languages Languages

Find the history of Hindi Language. know more

groceries Groceries

English to Hindi grocery translations. know more

indian statistics Statistics

Statistical information of India know more

Estd. 1997 © Copyright NRI Online Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved worldwide.