List of 11 Lok Sabha constituencies - Chhattisgarh (Lok Sabha seats)

View more
How many lok sabha seats in Chhattisgarh ?
Here is a list of Lok Sabha seats for the State of Chhattisgarh. Chhattisgarh has 11 Lok Sabha constituencies.
No. Constituency Name
1 Sarguja
2 Raigarh
3 Janjgir
4 Korba
5 Bilaspur
6 Rajnandgaon

No. Constituency Name
7 Durg
8 Raipur
9 Mahasamund
10 Bastar
11 Kanker

About Chhattisgarh

Chhattisgarh tourism Tourism

Chhattisgarh tourism. know more

Hindi languages Languages

Find the history of Hindi Language. know more

groceries Groceries

English to Hindi grocery translations. know more

indian statistics Statistics

Statistical information of India know more

Estd. 1997 © Copyright NRI Online Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved worldwide.